Coming full circle

I’ve been blogging for a while. Not very often, but I would occasionally post my thoughts about things. I started on Blogger, moved to Opera, then started my own site using GLFusion. After that got deleted by mistake by my hosting provider I decided to move to WordPress, to make things simpler. That got hacked, so now I’ve done the next simplification step and moved the blog to WordPress.com, where it would be up to someone else to keep the software up to date and protected.

Hopefully this time I’ll stay up for a while. (Which doesn’t mean I’ll post much.)

Leave a Reply

